Executive Team
 
Jeffrey J. Feil
CEO
jfeil@feilorg.com

Jay I. Anderson
Executive Vice President
janderson@feilorg.com

Andrew S. Ratner
Executive Vice President
aratner@feilorg.com

Larry Newman
CFO
lnewman@feilorg.com
 
Retail and Office Leasing
 
Brian Feil
Vice President / Leasing
bfeil@feilorg.com

Randall Briskin
Vice President / Leasing
rbriskin@feilorg.com

Kevin Driscoll
Director of Commercial Leasing
kdriscoll@feilorg.com

Robert Fisher
Director of Commercial Leasing
rfisher@feilorg.com

David Turino
Director of Commercial Leasing
dturino@feilorg.com

Nicholas Forelli
Director of Retail Leasing
nforelli@feilorg.com

Retail and Office Leasing
 
Michael Campbell
Regional Director of Commercial, Industrial and Residential Leasing
mcampbell@feilorg.com

Connie Chaisson-Douglass
Regional Real Estate Manager
cdouglass@feilorgsouth.com

Glen Wilson
Regional Director of
Retail Leasing
Lakeside Shopping Center
gwilson@feilorg.com

Tricia Thriffiley Phillpott
Leasing Agent
Lakeside Shopping Center
tthriffley@feilorgsouth.com

Harvey Ahitow
Director of Leasing
North Riverside Park Mall
hahitow@feilorg.com

Rob Ebel
Leasing Agent
North Riverside Park Mall
rebel@feilorg.com

 
Development/Construction
 
Broadwall Consulting Services
Property Management
 
Andrew S. Ratner
Executive Vice President
aratner@feilorg.com

Glen Wilson
General Manager
Greater Lakeside Corp.
gwilson@feilorg.com

Harvey D. Ahitow
General Manager
North Riverside Park Mall
hahitow@feilorg.com

Legal
 
Brian Palumbo
Legal Counsel
bpalumbo@feilorg.com

Michele Frankel
Legal Counsel
mfrankel@feilorg.com

Acquisitions
 
Jay I. Anderson
Executive Vice President
janderson@feilorg.com
 
Funding
 
Jay I. Anderson
Executive Vice President
janderson@feilorg.com
 
RCG Longview
 
Management Subsidiaries
 
Broadwall Management

Jeffrey Management